Joe Myers, President (Term: 5/02/2020 to 5/07/2024)
Gregory R. Coleman, Vice President (Term: 5/05/2018 to 5/07/2022)
Alan Robert Silverman, Secretary (Term: 5/02/2020 to 5/07/2024)
Angela Small, Assistant Vice President (Term: 5/02/2020 to 5/07/2024)
Cathy Cropper, Assistant Secretary (Term: 3/08/2021 to 5/07/2022)

We are proud to serve you and welcome your comments and suggestions. Our goals as a Board include the following:

  • Continue to provide the highest quality of water;
  • Provide reliable service and customer support;
  • Maintain the integrity of the pumping stations;
  • Control the tax base through prudent decisions; and
  • Provide additional services and amenities to enhance the lives of our residents.

We urge all residents to get involved with your district. We are here to represent you, but we need your input! Join us at one of our monthly meetings and share your thoughts on how we can make your district better.


Next In-District Meeting

January 31, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Next Business Meeting

February 7, 2022 at 6:00 PM

February 17, 2022 at 12:00 PM